I Love My Work

I love my work.  I love massage therapy.  I’m one of those lucky people who looks forward to going to work each day.  I love my clients.  I love that they always feel great when they leave me, regardless of how tired, sore, worn-out, and stressed they may have felt when they arrived for their appointment.  Massage is so healthy.  It truly nourishes the body, mind, and spirit.I’ve been practicing massage for the better part of twenty years, and love it every bit as much today as I did on my first day of class work.  Probably more, because through the years I’ve gained a better understanding of the human body.  I’m awed, amazed, and inspired by the design and function of our bodies.  I love supporting the good health of each body I touch, and I love watching health improve and expand.  It’s good work.  Massage makes a difference.

 That's me in my studio!
Leave a Reply

