Comfort.

 

Something about these clouds makes me smile.  Or maybe it’s the deep blue sky behind them.  Or the way the sunlight is reflected in them.  Or maybe it’s simply because I was really happy when I took it.  Whatever the reason, this photo makes me smile, offers me comfort.  Where ever you are today, whatever you’re doing, I’m sending you a smile.  Wishing you comfort, satisfaction, fulfillment, and joy.  Have a wonderful day, and take really good care of yourself.

And don’t forget:  Meditation Circle this evening at 6:30, Stairway Healing Arts Center  1 Washington Street Cambridge, NY.   Or just sit with us where ever you are and help the circle grow.

2 thoughts on “Comfort.

Leave a Reply

