Soup: Nourishment or Bribe

photo copy 4

I’m meeting with my writing mentor in a little bit and I’m making Curried Carrot Soup to bring to him.  The soup is, of course, a thank you because his help is rocking me to my core.  It’s also  partly just because he and his wife are good friends of mine and I adore them.  But it’s also a bribe.  You see, I’m hoping he’ll enjoy it so much that it will change his stance on my overuse of the Exclamation Point!!!!!  And also of the Question Mark??????  I can only imagine how he feels about the Emoticon 🙂     Farewell my friends !! ?? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Soup: Nourishment or Bribe

Leave a Reply

