Post-Holiday Recovery and Repair

New Year's Day 2013.My back yard.

New Year’s Day 2013.
My back yard.

So many of my massage clients this past week have talked to me about feeling scattered, exhausted, depleted, a little depressed after the holidays.  ( I can totally relate.)  I love that I can help them via therapeutic massage.   The focus of these sessions is to help the client re-center, find their footing, re-align with their sense of peace and calm and clarity.   I always incorporate a good deal of energy work to help soothe the mind in particular.  When possible we meditate before or after the session.  When we’re centered and calm we’re in a better state of health.  Striving towards that is part of taking good care of ourselves.

I’d love to help you on your path to better health.  Please contact me for an appointment and more information.

Mandy Meyer-Hill, BA, LMT

Stairway Healing Arts Center
1 Washington Street
Cambridge, NY  12816
518-265-7889
StairwayHealingArts@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

