Connections Near and Far

The other day I worked with a client from Maine.  She was visiting our area for the weekend, wanted a massage, and found my name via the blog of my friend Jon Katz.  Today I received a call from someone right here in Cambridge looking for a massage.  She asked at our food Coop if anyone knew of a local massage therapist.  One of the Coop members working at the register knew me and told her where to find me.  I love working with people from near and far, and I love the connections we all make on our paths to better health.

Leave a Reply

