Morning’s Blue Light

 

This morning when I walked outside with my dogs the air was filled with a luminescent blue light. The sun wasn’t  up  yet, and the crescent moon was hovering over the mountains in the SouthWest sky.  There was a ringing quality to the cold air.  It took my breath away, and at the same time filled me a sense of vitality.  It felt magical and divine.  I stood out there in the midst of it and thought of the day ahead, the people I’ll see and the work we’ll do together. I’m excited to head down to Stairway Healing Arts Center.  The day will begin there with a Meditation Circle at 9, followed by massage therapy and energetic bodywork sessions.  The beautiful morning will imbue all the work that I do today.  It feels great.

Mandy Meyer-Hill, BA, LMT

Stairway Healing Arts Center
1 Washington Street
Cambridge, NY  12816
518-265-7889
StairwayHealingArts@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

