Excited About Meditating

Snowy bales.  Juniper Swamp road.  I love that name, and I love the walk too.

Snowy bales. Juniper Swamp road. I love that name, and I love the walk too.

 

I’m really excited about the Meditation Retreat & Workshop.  I’m loving planning all the experiences we’re going to have.  It will be a relaxing, healing, rejuvenating day of deepening our meditation practices.  Or, for anyone new to meditating, of learning to incorporate a meditation practice into your life.  You’ll leave with lots of “tools” to help you meditate regularly and to help you settle in to your daily meditative experience, and you’ll gain a better personal understanding of how meditation can and will effect your life.  The workshop is filling-up quickly.  Please let me know if you’d like to reserve a space.  Saturday March 16th, 10am-4pm at Stairway Healing Arts Center, 1 Washington Street, Cambridge, NY.  StairwayHealingArts@gmail.com    You’re invited.

Mandy Meyer-Hill

NYS Licensed Massage Therapist

Stairway Healing Arts Center

1 Washington Street
Cambridge, NY  12816
518-265-7889
StairwayHealingArts@gmail.com

 

5 thoughts on “Excited About Meditating

  1. HI My friend Jean and I would love to come.We met you and did the circle with you the day of the art show in December.Please let me know the cost.Thanks,Louise Odachowski

    • Louise, I’m really looking forward to seeing you both again and sharing the day together. The cost for the workshop retreat will be $75. That will include lunch. I’m so pleased you’ll be joining us! Thank you

      • Oh we cant wait….shall I send it to you or pay you on the day of retreat? Louise

Leave a Reply

