It’s a Sign

IMG_4715

I practiced massage therapy in a studio in my home for 15 years.  I called myself “Battenkill Massage” (after the famous stream that flows behind our home) and established myself with a lovely sign by the road. But since I moved my studio office into the village 4 years ago some of my clients have taken to  referring to me as Cambridge’s “best kept secret” because, for one reason or another, I hadn’t arranged to have a new sign created and hung.  Until now, that is.  And I love it.  Some things, inexplicably, just take time.

Dennis Duggan of Custom Crafted Signs, working his magic.

Dennis Duggan of Custom Crafted Signs, working his magic.

4 thoughts on “It’s a Sign

Leave a Reply

